Ward Forum Grants

If you have a new or existing project that is ongoing and require additional funds; be sure to get your application in with grants of up to £500 available to community groups and projects in the following wards:

Northowram & Shelf, Warley, Illingworth & Mixenden and Ovenden

For further information or to apply, contact Tony King by email to Tony.King@calderdale.gov.uk

Calder and Luddenden Foot

For further information or to apply, contact Jae Campbell by email to Jae.Campbell@calderdale.gov.uk

Todmorden and Ryburn

For further information or to apply, contact Kirsten Fussing by email to Kirsten.Fussing@calderdale.gov.uk

Rastrick, Brighouse, Hipperholme & Lightcliffe, Elland and Greetland & Stainland

For further information or to apply contact, Mags Bryson or Graham Gibbons by email to Mags.Bryson@calderdale.gov.uk or Graham.Gibbons@calderdale.gov.uk

Sowerby Bridge and Skircoat

For further information or to apply, contact Janice Dawson by email to Janice.Dawson@calderdale.gov.uk

Town

For further information or to apply, contact Waseem Hussain by email to Waseem.Hussain@calderdale.gov.uk

Park

For further information or to apply contact, Shebana Sadiq by email to Shebana.Sadiq@calderdale.gov.uk

check out our upcoming events
safeguarding
Funding
volunteer
Registered Charity Number 1107013
Disclaimer | Privacy & Cookie Policy